RSS

Trader Joes – Take Two!

09 Mar

Well on my second Trader Joes outing, I was way more pumped up and excited.  I had a great excursion the last time that I went…so I knew this time would be no different.  TJs!! 😀

Image

Ooohh what’s inside?!

ImageClif KidZ Bars!

 

Image

Mahi Mahi Burgers.  Mmm.

Image

BROWNIES + FAT FREE = HEAVEN

Image

Tandoori Garlic Naan…it was SO soft and smelled SOO yummy!  I couldn’t pass it up!

Image

CRUNCHY cookie butter.  I had to give it a shot after having the original 🙂

Image

Almonds Blueberries Cranberries…. and Golden Raisins…so it’s really ABCGR?!

Image

I love horseradish sauce and I love hummus.  A merging of both was too good to pass up!

Image

I always loved egg salad!

and…

TADA!

Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
