RSS

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Bread

11 Oct

It’s Thursday and I have a wonderful and scrumptious recipe to share!  This is one of my mom’s absolute favorite recipes.  It’s literally that good.  She makes it every year in fall and it something I always look forward to.  It’s honestly one of the highlights of fall for me.  🙂  I’m so glad she is the type of lady who will willingly share a tasty recipe!

recipe2

2013-10-08 08.29.21

My mom always makes me a loaf 🙂  This is the best gift she could give me!  It is the most moist and soft and flavorful bread ever!

2013-10-08 08.30.15

2013-10-08 08.33.53

The pictures simply don’t do it justice!

2013-10-08 08.38.48

I highly recommend this recipe!  Whip up a batch and you will NOT be disappointed!!

 
10 Comments

Posted by on October 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

10 responses to “Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Bread

  1. Lazy Suzan

    October 11, 2013 at 1:06 am

    Looks so yummy! Hope you don’t mind if I tweet this one tomorrow 🙂

     
    • Little Miss Fit

      October 11, 2013 at 1:06 am

      It is amazing! Go for it! This is a recipe that needs to be shared 🙂

       
  2. Jan @ Sprouts n Squats

    October 11, 2013 at 1:23 am

    Yummy this one looks like a great one! Baking breads is my favourite thing to do!

     
    • Little Miss Fit

      October 11, 2013 at 1:25 am

      It’s a winner! Everyone who has tried it has loved it 🙂

       
  3. Heidie Makes

    October 11, 2013 at 7:16 am

    cute recipe layout!

     
    • Little Miss Fit

      October 11, 2013 at 10:23 am

      I love it, too! I actually found it at skiptomylou.org. Super cute stuff over there worth checking out

       
  4. mydearbakes

    October 11, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    I like what I’m seeing here! You have such a fantastic looking bake! =)

     
  5. eatgreatbegreat

    October 11, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    This bread sounds fantastic and looks so moist! I definitely need to give this one a try!

     
    • Little Miss Fit

      October 12, 2013 at 1:46 am

      Oh it is seriously SO moist! I hate dry breads and this is quite the opposite of that! Definitely worth trying for sure 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
