RSS

Life happens

13 Dec

Hi loves!  This is going to be a short and sweet post.  I just wanted to say that all is okay with me.  I haven’t abandoned the love dare.  I’ve been so crazy busy lately that I just haven’t been able to devote any time or energy to the love dare, or posting anything in general.  I am flying out to Philadelphia next week for work so this week has been all about preparation for being out of the office for a week.  I’ve been working like crazy to try and get all my work and files done and up to date.  Plus, I’ve been busy with Scott and the family in the evenings.  So life has simply happened and stepped in.

I am thinking of holding off on continuing with the love dare until I return home from my trip.  Blogging will probably be random, if posts appear, between now and then.  The truth is, though, that I miss blogging.  So I’m certainly hoping to try and sneak some posts in if I can.  So stay tuned.

thanks-listening-complain-busy-time-version2-ecards-someecards

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
