RSS

A Random Ball Pit and Two Complete Strangers

06 Jul

Image

I saw this and I couldn’t help but be moved by it.  It’s a short video, so take the few minutes to watch it.  I found it to be truly moving.  Two strangers, if given the right situation and chance to just communicate with one another, can find out they may have much more in common with others than they even think.  If you give people a chance, you may be surprised what you can learn from them, just how easily you may get along, or what things you may share with them that could change the way they think.  I found this to be a true testament of the beauty of mankind…a beauty that so often goes unnoticed in the society we live in today.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “A Random Ball Pit and Two Complete Strangers

  1. Christine@ Apple of My Eye

    July 7, 2013 at 1:33 am

    I’ve seen this before and loved it! So powerful and such a great reminder of, like you said, the beauty of mankind :). I replied to your comment on my blog about the design, but thought I would also comment back here since it’s hard to keep track of replies!

    “I would love to help you out! I just recently figured out everything myself, so feel free to email me at christineskari@gmail.com and I can tell you how I got self-hosted and how I designed everything! I love playing around with graphics, so I’d be happy to help you make a header if you’d like :)”

     
    • Little Miss Fit

      July 7, 2013 at 2:51 am

      Aw thanks so much girl! I’ll shoot you an email and get all the deets 😀

       

Leave a comment