RSS

Just poppin’ in

04 Apr

It’s FRIDAY.  Oh.my.goodness I am so happy haha.  Don’t get me wrong, the week wasn’t slow or anything, but Friday is just a really nice welcomed day.  Even though it is totally doom and gloom outside today, i.e. foggy, rainy, dreary, I am still in such a good mood.  Thank you, Friday! 😀

Last night I had an absolute blast with my brother and sis-in-law (seester, as I like to call her).  We went out for the last night of Music Under Glass at The Domes in Milwaukee.  The music was pretty terrible, not going to lie, but it was sure crazy busy!  I had such a fun time with them though.  I laughed so hard, and just really had a crazy time with them.  It was the perfect night out!

CAM01751

Awww, twinsies.  They match! ❤

 CAM01752 CAM01753 CAM01755 CAM01757 CAM01758

There is a tropical dome here, it was set around 74 and humid.  I was ready to pitch a tent and spend the night.  It felt SO good.  Sadly, it was about 30 and windy when we got outside.  😦  Makes the cold that much worse when you leave such a warm place!

CAM01759

CAM01771

They had a photo booth for the last night.  I was SO excited about this!  Jessa and I went a little wild.  I think the guy taking the pictures thought I was a little bit drunk.  But really, I had ZERO alcohol in me.  No lies!  I have to say, I definitely rock the hipster-bunny-pirate-lollypop-licking-girl look.  😉

I can’t wait to go on more crazy adventures with these two!  We have so many things planned that we want to do together and I’m so excited to be able to.  I love ’em.  It was such a fun night. Probably why I’m feeling even more chipper today than I normally would on a Friday.

Happy Friday and have a wonderfully fun and awesome weekend!!! 😀

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 4, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Just poppin’ in

  1. Kristin

    April 4, 2014 at 12:27 pm

    Hooray for Friday!! Have a fabulous weekend!!! Cute pictures! 😉

     
    • Little Miss Fit

      April 4, 2014 at 12:29 pm

      Thanks, girl! Happy Friday to you and hope you have a wonderful weekend!! 😀

       
      • Kristin

        April 4, 2014 at 2:04 pm

        Thank you so much!! 🙂

         
  2. Christine@ Apple of My Eye

    April 5, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    So glad you had a good time and LOVE the photo booth pics! Those are the best and you have to go all out ;). Have a great weekend!

     
    • Little Miss Fit

      April 5, 2014 at 2:50 pm

      Thanks, Christine! It was SUCH a blast! You are absolutely right, you definitely have to go all out! I was grabbing everything I could haha

      Hope you have a fabulous weekend, too! 😀

       

Leave a comment